Top Ten Leadership Articles of 2010

2010 has also come to a close. It is good to look back and reflect on the leadership lessons learned this year. Here are my top ten posts of 2010 in rank order. My next blog will be release in the next few days and it’s called “Crossing the Line” to New Success in 2011.” I look forward to the challenges of 2011 and wish to thank you for reading my leadership blog.  Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Top 2010 post according to our readers

1.       More Cowbell Please – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/04/07/more-cowbell-please/

2.       Enthusiasm is Contagious – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/07/18/enthusiasm-is-contagious/

3.       The Goal of Striving for Excellence – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/06/26/the-goal-of-striving-for-excellence/

4.       Excellence requires never accepting the word “No” – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/09/09/excellence-requires-never-accepting-the-word-%E2%80%9Cno%E2%80%9D/

5.       Ten Ways to Win with People – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/07/12/10-ways-to-win-with-people/

6.       Are you an Arrogant Leader – Take the Test – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/10/29/are-you-an-arrogant-leader-%E2%80%93-take-the-test/

7.       We are Leaders Because of How We Choose to Respond – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/we-are-leaders-because-of-how-we-choose-to-respond/

8.       Recovering Creditability from a Work Mistake – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/recovering-creditability-after-a-work-mistake/

9.       Looking Forward is Second by Honesty for Leaders – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/06/19/looking-forward-is-ranked-second-behind-honesty-for-leaders/

10.   Embracing Needed Change – https://garytray.wordpress.com/2010/08/29/embracing-needed-change/

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s